Moon Phases 1984

Dates of Moon Phases in 1984 Year

Below you can find dates and hours of all Moon Phases in 1984. All dates and times are given both in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) and America/New_York Time Zone time. Times are shown in Daylight Savings Time when necessary and in Standard Time in the other cases. Additionally, the Lunation number (Brown Lunation Number, BLN) is included for convenience.

1984 Lunar Phases — Ashburn (America/New_York) Time
New Moon
First Quarter
Full Moon
Third Quarter
Lunation
Jan. 3, Tue 12:17 AMJan. 11, Wed 04:49 AMJan. 18, Wed 09:05 AMJan. 24, Tue 11:49 PM755
Feb. 1, Wed 06:47 PMFeb. 9, Thu 11:00 PMFeb. 16, Thu 07:41 PMFeb. 23, Thu 12:12 PM756
Mar. 2, Fri 01:31 PMMar. 10, Sat 01:27 PMMar. 17, Sat 05:09 AMMar. 24, Sat 02:58 AM757
Apr. 1, Sun 07:10 AMApr. 8, Sun 11:51 PMApr. 15, Sun 02:10 PMApr. 22, Sun 07:26 PM758
Apr. 30, Mon 11:46 PMMay 8, Tue 07:49 AMMay 15, Tue 12:28 AMMay 22, Tue 01:46 PM759
May 30, Wed 12:48 PMJune 6, Wed 12:42 PMJune 13, Wed 10:42 AMJune 21, Thu 07:12 AM760
June 28, Thu 11:19 PMJuly 5, Thu 05:05 PMJuly 12, Thu 10:20 PMJuly 21, Sat 12:04 AM761
July 28, Sat 07:52 AMAug. 3, Fri 10:34 PMAug. 11, Sat 11:44 AMAug. 19, Sun 03:43 PM762
Aug. 26, Sun 03:26 PMSept. 2, Sun 06:31 AMSept. 10, Mon 03:03 AMSept. 18, Tue 05:33 AM763
Sept. 24, Mon 11:12 PMOct. 1, Mon 05:53 PMOct. 9, Tue 08:00 PMOct. 17, Wed 05:15 PM764
Oct. 24, Wed 08:09 AMOct. 31, Wed 08:08 AMNov. 8, Thu 12:45 PMNov. 16, Fri 02:00 AM765
Nov. 22, Thu 05:58 PMNov. 30, Fri 03:01 AMDec. 8, Sat 05:55 AMDec. 15, Sat 10:26 AM766
Dec. 22, Sat 06:48 AMDec. 30, Sun 12:29 AM767

<< 1983 Moon Phases 1985 Moon Phases >>

For your convenience we have prepared another list, this time with both local and UTC times of each phase. A date of nearest phase is marked in red, dates of the Full Moons are in bold font.

Lunar Phase Local Date & Time — Ashburn (America/New_York) UTC Date & Time
New Moon
January 3, Tue12:17 AMJanuary 3, Tue05:17 AM
First Quarter
January 11, Wed04:49 AMJanuary 11, Wed09:49 AM
Full Moon
January 18, Wed09:05 AMJanuary 18, Wed02:05 PM
Last Quarter
January 24, Tue11:49 PMJanuary 25, Wed04:49 AM
New Moon
February 1, Wed06:47 PMFebruary 1, Wed11:47 PM
First Quarter
February 9, Thu11:00 PMFebruary 10, Fri04:00 AM
Full Moon
February 16, Thu07:41 PMFebruary 17, Fri12:41 AM
Last Quarter
February 23, Thu12:12 PMFebruary 23, Thu05:12 PM
New Moon
March 2, Fri01:31 PMMarch 2, Fri06:31 PM
First Quarter
March 10, Sat01:27 PMMarch 10, Sat06:27 PM
Full Moon
March 17, Sat05:09 AMMarch 17, Sat10:09 AM
Last Quarter
March 24, Sat02:58 AMMarch 24, Sat07:58 AM
New Moon
April 1, Sun07:10 AMApril 1, Sun12:10 PM
First Quarter
April 8, Sun11:51 PMApril 9, Mon04:51 AM
Full Moon
April 15, Sun02:10 PMApril 15, Sun07:10 PM
Last Quarter
April 22, Sun07:26 PMApril 23, Mon12:26 AM
New Moon
April 30, Mon11:46 PMMay 1, Tue03:46 AM
First Quarter
May 8, Tue07:49 AMMay 8, Tue11:49 AM
Full Moon
May 15, Tue12:28 AMMay 15, Tue04:28 AM
Last Quarter
May 22, Tue01:46 PMMay 22, Tue05:46 PM
New Moon
May 30, Wed12:48 PMMay 30, Wed04:48 PM
First Quarter
June 6, Wed12:42 PMJune 6, Wed04:42 PM
Full Moon
June 13, Wed10:42 AMJune 13, Wed02:42 PM
Last Quarter
June 21, Thu07:12 AMJune 21, Thu11:12 AM
New Moon
June 28, Thu11:19 PMJune 29, Fri03:19 AM
First Quarter
July 5, Thu05:05 PMJuly 5, Thu09:05 PM
Full Moon
July 12, Thu10:20 PMJuly 13, Fri02:20 AM
Last Quarter
July 21, Sat12:04 AMJuly 21, Sat04:04 AM
New Moon
July 28, Sat07:52 AMJuly 28, Sat11:52 AM
First Quarter
August 3, Fri10:34 PMAugust 4, Sat02:34 AM
Full Moon
August 11, Sat11:44 AMAugust 11, Sat03:44 PM
Last Quarter
August 19, Sun03:43 PMAugust 19, Sun07:43 PM
New Moon
August 26, Sun03:26 PMAugust 26, Sun07:26 PM
First Quarter
September 2, Sun06:31 AMSeptember 2, Sun10:31 AM
Full Moon
September 10, Mon03:03 AMSeptember 10, Mon07:03 AM
Last Quarter
September 18, Tue05:33 AMSeptember 18, Tue09:33 AM
New Moon
September 24, Mon11:12 PMSeptember 25, Tue03:12 AM
First Quarter
October 1, Mon05:53 PMOctober 1, Mon09:53 PM
Full Moon
October 9, Tue08:00 PMOctober 10, Wed12:00 AM
Last Quarter
October 17, Wed05:15 PMOctober 17, Wed09:15 PM
New Moon
October 24, Wed08:09 AMOctober 24, Wed12:09 PM
First Quarter
October 31, Wed08:08 AMOctober 31, Wed01:08 PM
Full Moon
November 8, Thu12:45 PMNovember 8, Thu05:45 PM
Last Quarter
November 16, Fri02:00 AMNovember 16, Fri07:00 AM
New Moon
November 22, Thu05:58 PMNovember 22, Thu10:58 PM
First Quarter
November 30, Fri03:01 AMNovember 30, Fri08:01 AM
Full Moon
December 8, Sat05:55 AMDecember 8, Sat10:55 AM
Last Quarter
December 15, Sat10:26 AMDecember 15, Sat03:26 PM
New Moon
December 22, Sat06:48 AMDecember 22, Sat11:48 AM
First Quarter
December 30, Sun12:29 AMDecember 30, Sun05:29 AM