Moon Phases 2027

Dates of Moon Phases in 2027 Year

Below you can find dates and hours of all Moon Phases in 2027. All dates and times are given both in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) and America/New_York Time Zone time. Times are shown in Daylight Savings Time when necessary and in Standard Time in the other cases. Additionally, the Lunation number (Brown Lunation Number, BLN) is included for convenience.

2027 Lunar Phases — Ashburn (America/New_York) Time
New Moon
First Quarter
Full Moon
Third Quarter
Lunation
Jan. 7, Thu 03:25 PMJan. 15, Fri 03:34 PMJan. 22, Fri 07:18 AMJan. 29, Fri 05:56 AM1287
Feb. 6, Sat 10:57 AMFeb. 14, Sun 02:58 AMFeb. 20, Sat 06:24 PMFeb. 28, Sun 12:18 AM1288
Mar. 8, Mon 04:31 AMMar. 15, Mon 12:25 PMMar. 22, Mon 06:44 AMMar. 29, Mon 08:56 PM1289
Apr. 6, Tue 07:53 PMApr. 13, Tue 06:57 PMApr. 20, Tue 06:27 PMApr. 28, Wed 04:20 PM1290
May 6, Thu 07:00 AMMay 13, Thu 12:44 AMMay 20, Thu 06:59 AMMay 28, Fri 09:59 AM1291
June 4, Fri 03:41 PMJune 11, Fri 06:57 AMJune 18, Fri 08:45 PMJune 27, Sun 12:56 AM1292
July 3, Sat 11:03 PMJuly 10, Sat 02:40 PMJuly 18, Sun 11:46 AMJuly 26, Mon 12:56 PM1293
Aug. 2, Mon 06:06 AMAug. 9, Mon 12:55 AMAug. 17, Tue 03:30 AMAug. 24, Tue 10:28 PM1294
Aug. 31, Tue 01:42 PMSept. 7, Tue 02:31 PMSept. 15, Wed 07:05 PMSept. 23, Thu 06:21 AM1295
Sept. 29, Wed 10:36 PMOct. 7, Thu 07:47 AMOct. 15, Fri 09:48 AMOct. 22, Fri 01:30 PM1296
Oct. 29, Fri 09:36 AMNov. 6, Sat 03:59 AMNov. 13, Sat 10:27 PMNov. 20, Sat 07:50 PM1297
Nov. 27, Sat 10:25 PMDec. 6, Mon 12:22 AMDec. 13, Mon 11:10 AMDec. 20, Mon 04:13 AM1298
Dec. 27, Mon 03:13 PM1299

<< 2026 Moon Phases 2028 Moon Phases >>

For your convenience we have prepared another list, this time with both local and UTC times of each phase. A date of nearest phase is marked in red, dates of the Full Moons are in bold font.

Lunar Phase Local Date & Time — Ashburn (America/New_York) UTC Date & Time
New Moon
January 7, Thu03:25 PMJanuary 7, Thu08:25 PM
First Quarter
January 15, Fri03:34 PMJanuary 15, Fri08:34 PM
Full Moon
January 22, Fri07:18 AMJanuary 22, Fri12:18 PM
Last Quarter
January 29, Fri05:56 AMJanuary 29, Fri10:56 AM
New Moon
February 6, Sat10:57 AMFebruary 6, Sat03:57 PM
First Quarter
February 14, Sun02:58 AMFebruary 14, Sun07:58 AM
Full Moon
February 20, Sat06:24 PMFebruary 20, Sat11:24 PM
Last Quarter
February 28, Sun12:18 AMFebruary 28, Sun05:18 AM
New Moon
March 8, Mon04:31 AMMarch 8, Mon09:31 AM
First Quarter
March 15, Mon12:25 PMMarch 15, Mon04:25 PM
Full Moon
March 22, Mon06:44 AMMarch 22, Mon10:44 AM
Last Quarter
March 29, Mon08:56 PMMarch 30, Tue12:56 AM
New Moon
April 6, Tue07:53 PMApril 6, Tue11:53 PM
First Quarter
April 13, Tue06:57 PMApril 13, Tue10:57 PM
Full Moon
April 20, Tue06:27 PMApril 20, Tue10:27 PM
Last Quarter
April 28, Wed04:20 PMApril 28, Wed08:20 PM
New Moon
May 6, Thu07:00 AMMay 6, Thu11:00 AM
First Quarter
May 13, Thu12:44 AMMay 13, Thu04:44 AM
Full Moon
May 20, Thu06:59 AMMay 20, Thu10:59 AM
Last Quarter
May 28, Fri09:59 AMMay 28, Fri01:59 PM
New Moon
June 4, Fri03:41 PMJune 4, Fri07:41 PM
First Quarter
June 11, Fri06:57 AMJune 11, Fri10:57 AM
Full Moon
June 18, Fri08:45 PMJune 19, Sat12:45 AM
Last Quarter
June 27, Sun12:56 AMJune 27, Sun04:56 AM
New Moon
July 3, Sat11:03 PMJuly 4, Sun03:03 AM
First Quarter
July 10, Sat02:40 PMJuly 10, Sat06:40 PM
Full Moon
July 18, Sun11:46 AMJuly 18, Sun03:46 PM
Last Quarter
July 26, Mon12:56 PMJuly 26, Mon04:56 PM
New Moon
August 2, Mon06:06 AMAugust 2, Mon10:06 AM
First Quarter
August 9, Mon12:55 AMAugust 9, Mon04:55 AM
Full Moon
August 17, Tue03:30 AMAugust 17, Tue07:30 AM
Last Quarter
August 24, Tue10:28 PMAugust 25, Wed02:28 AM
New Moon
August 31, Tue01:42 PMAugust 31, Tue05:42 PM
First Quarter
September 7, Tue02:31 PMSeptember 7, Tue06:31 PM
Full Moon
September 15, Wed07:05 PMSeptember 15, Wed11:05 PM
Last Quarter
September 23, Thu06:21 AMSeptember 23, Thu10:21 AM
New Moon
September 29, Wed10:36 PMSeptember 30, Thu02:36 AM
First Quarter
October 7, Thu07:47 AMOctober 7, Thu11:47 AM
Full Moon
October 15, Fri09:48 AMOctober 15, Fri01:48 PM
Last Quarter
October 22, Fri01:30 PMOctober 22, Fri05:30 PM
New Moon
October 29, Fri09:36 AMOctober 29, Fri01:36 PM
First Quarter
November 6, Sat03:59 AMNovember 6, Sat07:59 AM
Full Moon
November 13, Sat10:27 PMNovember 14, Sun03:27 AM
Last Quarter
November 20, Sat07:50 PMNovember 21, Sun12:50 AM
New Moon
November 27, Sat10:25 PMNovember 28, Sun03:25 AM
First Quarter
December 6, Mon12:22 AMDecember 6, Mon05:22 AM
Full Moon
December 13, Mon11:10 AMDecember 13, Mon04:10 PM
Last Quarter
December 20, Mon04:13 AMDecember 20, Mon09:13 AM
New Moon
December 27, Mon03:13 PMDecember 27, Mon08:13 PM