Moon Phases 1945

Dates of Moon Phases in 1945 Year

Below you can find dates and hours of all Moon Phases in 1945. All dates and times are given both in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) and America/New_York Time Zone time. Times are shown in Daylight Savings Time when necessary and in Standard Time in the other cases. Additionally, the Lunation number (Brown Lunation Number, BLN) is included for convenience.

1945 Lunar Phases — Ashburn (America/New_York) Time
New Moon
First Quarter
Full Moon
Third Quarter
Lunation
Jan. 6, Sat 08:48 AM272
Jan. 14, Sun 01:06 AMJan. 20, Sat 07:48 PMJan. 28, Sun 02:41 AMFeb. 5, Mon 05:57 AM273
Feb. 12, Mon 01:33 PMFeb. 19, Mon 04:38 AMFeb. 26, Mon 08:06 PMMar. 7, Wed 12:32 AM274
Mar. 13, Tue 11:51 PMMar. 20, Tue 03:12 PMMar. 28, Wed 01:44 PMApr. 5, Thu 03:20 PM275
Apr. 12, Thu 08:31 AMApr. 19, Thu 03:46 AMApr. 27, Fri 06:33 AMMay 5, Sat 02:03 AM276
May 11, Fri 04:23 PMMay 18, Fri 06:11 PMMay 26, Sat 09:50 PMJune 3, Sun 09:16 AM277
June 10, Sun 12:27 AMJune 17, Sun 10:05 AMJune 25, Mon 11:09 AMJuly 2, Mon 02:13 PM278
July 9, Mon 09:36 AMJuly 17, Tue 03:01 AMJuly 24, Tue 10:27 PMJuly 31, Tue 06:30 PM279
Aug. 7, Tue 08:32 PMAug. 15, Wed 08:28 PMAug. 23, Thu 08:04 AMAug. 29, Wed 11:45 PM280
Sept. 6, Thu 09:43 AMSept. 14, Fri 01:39 PMSept. 21, Fri 04:46 PMSept. 28, Fri 07:24 AM281
Oct. 6, Sat 12:22 AMOct. 14, Sun 04:37 AMOct. 21, Sun 12:32 AMOct. 27, Sat 05:30 PM282
Nov. 4, Sun 06:10 PMNov. 12, Mon 06:33 PMNov. 19, Mon 10:13 AMNov. 26, Mon 08:28 AM283
Dec. 4, Tue 01:06 PMDec. 12, Wed 06:03 AMDec. 18, Tue 09:17 PMDec. 26, Wed 03:00 AM284

1946 Moon Phases >>

For your convenience we have prepared another list, this time with both local and UTC times of each phase. A date of nearest phase is marked in red, dates of the Full Moons are in bold font.

Lunar Phase Local Date & Time — Ashburn (America/New_York) UTC Date & Time
Last Quarter
January 6, Sat08:48 AMJanuary 6, Sat12:48 PM
New Moon
January 14, Sun01:06 AMJanuary 14, Sun05:06 AM
First Quarter
January 20, Sat07:48 PMJanuary 20, Sat11:48 PM
Full Moon
January 28, Sun02:41 AMJanuary 28, Sun06:41 AM
Last Quarter
February 5, Mon05:57 AMFebruary 5, Mon09:57 AM
New Moon
February 12, Mon01:33 PMFebruary 12, Mon05:33 PM
First Quarter
February 19, Mon04:38 AMFebruary 19, Mon08:38 AM
Full Moon
February 26, Mon08:06 PMFebruary 27, Tue12:06 AM
Last Quarter
March 7, Wed12:32 AMMarch 7, Wed04:32 AM
New Moon
March 13, Tue11:51 PMMarch 14, Wed03:51 AM
First Quarter
March 20, Tue03:12 PMMarch 20, Tue07:12 PM
Full Moon
March 28, Wed01:44 PMMarch 28, Wed05:44 PM
Last Quarter
April 5, Thu03:20 PMApril 5, Thu07:20 PM
New Moon
April 12, Thu08:31 AMApril 12, Thu12:31 PM
First Quarter
April 19, Thu03:46 AMApril 19, Thu07:46 AM
Full Moon
April 27, Fri06:33 AMApril 27, Fri10:33 AM
Last Quarter
May 5, Sat02:03 AMMay 5, Sat06:03 AM
New Moon
May 11, Fri04:23 PMMay 11, Fri08:23 PM
First Quarter
May 18, Fri06:11 PMMay 18, Fri10:11 PM
Full Moon
May 26, Sat09:50 PMMay 27, Sun01:50 AM
Last Quarter
June 3, Sun09:16 AMJune 3, Sun01:16 PM
New Moon
June 10, Sun12:27 AMJune 10, Sun04:27 AM
First Quarter
June 17, Sun10:05 AMJune 17, Sun02:05 PM
Full Moon
June 25, Mon11:09 AMJune 25, Mon03:09 PM
Last Quarter
July 2, Mon02:13 PMJuly 2, Mon06:13 PM
New Moon
July 9, Mon09:36 AMJuly 9, Mon01:36 PM
First Quarter
July 17, Tue03:01 AMJuly 17, Tue07:01 AM
Full Moon
July 24, Tue10:27 PMJuly 25, Wed02:27 AM
Last Quarter
July 31, Tue06:30 PMJuly 31, Tue10:30 PM
New Moon
August 7, Tue08:32 PMAugust 8, Wed12:32 AM
First Quarter
August 15, Wed08:28 PMAugust 16, Thu12:28 AM
Full Moon
August 23, Thu08:04 AMAugust 23, Thu12:04 PM
Last Quarter
August 29, Wed11:45 PMAugust 30, Thu03:45 AM
New Moon
September 6, Thu09:43 AMSeptember 6, Thu01:43 PM
First Quarter
September 14, Fri01:39 PMSeptember 14, Fri05:39 PM
Full Moon
September 21, Fri04:46 PMSeptember 21, Fri08:46 PM
Last Quarter
September 28, Fri07:24 AMSeptember 28, Fri11:24 AM
New Moon
October 6, Sat12:22 AMOctober 6, Sat05:22 AM
First Quarter
October 14, Sun04:37 AMOctober 14, Sun09:37 AM
Full Moon
October 21, Sun12:32 AMOctober 21, Sun05:32 AM
Last Quarter
October 27, Sat05:30 PMOctober 27, Sat10:30 PM
New Moon
November 4, Sun06:10 PMNovember 4, Sun11:10 PM
First Quarter
November 12, Mon06:33 PMNovember 12, Mon11:33 PM
Full Moon
November 19, Mon10:13 AMNovember 19, Mon03:13 PM
Last Quarter
November 26, Mon08:28 AMNovember 26, Mon01:28 PM
New Moon
December 4, Tue01:06 PMDecember 4, Tue06:06 PM
First Quarter
December 12, Wed06:03 AMDecember 12, Wed11:03 AM
Full Moon
December 18, Tue09:17 PMDecember 19, Wed02:17 AM
Last Quarter
December 26, Wed03:00 AMDecember 26, Wed08:00 AM