Moon Phases 1965

Dates of Moon Phases in 1965 Year

Below you can find dates and hours of all Moon Phases in 1965. All dates and times are given both in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) and America/New York time. Times are shown in Daylight Savings Time when necessary and in Standard Time in the other cases. Additionally, the Lunation number (Brown Lunation Number, BLN) is included for convenience.

1965 Lunar Phases — Ashburn (America/New York) Time
New Moon
First Quarter
Full Moon
Third Quarter
Lunation
Jan. 2, Sat 04:07 PMJan. 10, Sun 03:59 PMJan. 17, Sun 08:37 AMJan. 24, Sun 06:08 AM520
Feb. 1, Mon 11:36 AMFeb. 9, Tue 03:52 AMFeb. 15, Mon 07:27 PMFeb. 23, Tue 12:41 AM521
Mar. 3, Wed 04:57 AMMar. 10, Wed 12:52 PMMar. 17, Wed 06:24 AMMar. 24, Wed 08:38 PM522
Apr. 1, Thu 07:22 PMApr. 8, Thu 07:40 PMApr. 15, Thu 06:02 PMApr. 23, Fri 04:08 PM523
May 1, Sat 07:57 AMMay 8, Sat 02:21 AMMay 15, Sat 07:53 AMMay 23, Sun 10:42 AM524
May 30, Sun 05:14 PMJune 6, Sun 08:12 AMJune 13, Sun 10:00 PMJune 22, Tue 01:38 AM525
June 29, Tue 12:53 AMJuly 5, Mon 03:37 PMJuly 13, Tue 01:03 PMJuly 21, Wed 01:55 PM526
July 28, Wed 07:45 AMAug. 4, Wed 01:47 AMAug. 12, Thu 04:23 AMAug. 19, Thu 11:52 PM527
Aug. 26, Thu 02:51 PMSept. 2, Thu 03:27 PMSept. 10, Fri 07:33 PMSept. 18, Sat 07:59 AM528
Sept. 24, Fri 11:18 PMOct. 2, Sat 08:36 AMOct. 10, Sun 10:15 AMOct. 17, Sun 03:01 PM529
Oct. 24, Sun 10:11 AMNov. 1, Mon 03:25 AMNov. 8, Mon 11:16 PMNov. 15, Mon 08:55 PM530
Nov. 22, Mon 11:10 PMDec. 1, Wed 12:25 AMDec. 8, Wed 12:22 PMDec. 15, Wed 04:53 AM531
Dec. 22, Wed 04:04 PMDec. 30, Thu 08:47 PM532

<< 1964 Moon Phases 1966 Moon Phases >>

For your convenience we have prepared another list, this time with both local and UTC times of each phase. A date of nearest phase is marked in red, dates of the Full Moons are in bold font.

Lunar Phase Local Date & Time — Ashburn (America/New York) UTC Date & Time
New Moon
January 2, Sat04:07 PMJanuary 2, Sat09:07 PM
First Quarter
January 10, Sun03:59 PMJanuary 10, Sun08:59 PM
Full Moon
January 17, Sun08:37 AMJanuary 17, Sun01:37 PM
Last Quarter
January 24, Sun06:08 AMJanuary 24, Sun11:08 AM
New Moon
February 1, Mon11:36 AMFebruary 1, Mon04:36 PM
First Quarter
February 9, Tue03:52 AMFebruary 9, Tue08:52 AM
Full Moon
February 15, Mon07:27 PMFebruary 16, Tue12:27 AM
Last Quarter
February 23, Tue12:41 AMFebruary 23, Tue05:41 AM
New Moon
March 3, Wed04:57 AMMarch 3, Wed09:57 AM
First Quarter
March 10, Wed12:52 PMMarch 10, Wed05:52 PM
Full Moon
March 17, Wed06:24 AMMarch 17, Wed11:24 AM
Last Quarter
March 24, Wed08:38 PMMarch 25, Thu01:38 AM
New Moon
April 1, Thu07:22 PMApril 2, Fri12:22 AM
First Quarter
April 8, Thu07:40 PMApril 9, Fri12:40 AM
Full Moon
April 15, Thu06:02 PMApril 15, Thu11:02 PM
Last Quarter
April 23, Fri04:08 PMApril 23, Fri09:08 PM
New Moon
May 1, Sat07:57 AMMay 1, Sat11:57 AM
First Quarter
May 8, Sat02:21 AMMay 8, Sat06:21 AM
Full Moon
May 15, Sat07:53 AMMay 15, Sat11:53 AM
Last Quarter
May 23, Sun10:42 AMMay 23, Sun02:42 PM
New Moon
May 30, Sun05:14 PMMay 30, Sun09:14 PM
First Quarter
June 6, Sun08:12 AMJune 6, Sun12:12 PM
Full Moon
June 13, Sun10:00 PMJune 14, Mon02:00 AM
Last Quarter
June 22, Tue01:38 AMJune 22, Tue05:38 AM
New Moon
June 29, Tue12:53 AMJune 29, Tue04:53 AM
First Quarter
July 5, Mon03:37 PMJuly 5, Mon07:37 PM
Full Moon
July 13, Tue01:03 PMJuly 13, Tue05:03 PM
Last Quarter
July 21, Wed01:55 PMJuly 21, Wed05:55 PM
New Moon
July 28, Wed07:45 AMJuly 28, Wed11:45 AM
First Quarter
August 4, Wed01:47 AMAugust 4, Wed05:47 AM
Full Moon
August 12, Thu04:23 AMAugust 12, Thu08:23 AM
Last Quarter
August 19, Thu11:52 PMAugust 20, Fri03:52 AM
New Moon
August 26, Thu02:51 PMAugust 26, Thu06:51 PM
First Quarter
September 2, Thu03:27 PMSeptember 2, Thu07:27 PM
Full Moon
September 10, Fri07:33 PMSeptember 10, Fri11:33 PM
Last Quarter
September 18, Sat07:59 AMSeptember 18, Sat11:59 AM
New Moon
September 24, Fri11:18 PMSeptember 25, Sat03:18 AM
First Quarter
October 2, Sat08:36 AMOctober 2, Sat12:36 PM
Full Moon
October 10, Sun10:15 AMOctober 10, Sun02:15 PM
Last Quarter
October 17, Sun03:01 PMOctober 17, Sun07:01 PM
New Moon
October 24, Sun10:11 AMOctober 24, Sun02:11 PM
First Quarter
November 1, Mon03:25 AMNovember 1, Mon08:25 AM
Full Moon
November 8, Mon11:16 PMNovember 9, Tue04:16 AM
Last Quarter
November 15, Mon08:55 PMNovember 16, Tue01:55 AM
New Moon
November 22, Mon11:10 PMNovember 23, Tue04:10 AM
First Quarter
December 1, Wed12:25 AMDecember 1, Wed05:25 AM
Full Moon
December 8, Wed12:22 PMDecember 8, Wed05:22 PM
Last Quarter
December 15, Wed04:53 AMDecember 15, Wed09:53 AM
New Moon
December 22, Wed04:04 PMDecember 22, Wed09:04 PM
First Quarter
December 30, Thu08:47 PMDecember 31, Fri01:47 AM