Moon Phases 1982

Dates of Moon Phases in 1982 Year

Below you can find dates and hours of all Moon Phases in 1982. All dates and times are given both in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) and America/New York time. Times are shown in Daylight Savings Time when necessary and in Standard Time in the other cases. Additionally, the Lunation number (Brown Lunation Number, BLN) is included for convenience.

1982 Lunar Phases — Ashburn (America/New York) Time
New Moon
First Quarter
Full Moon
Third Quarter
Lunation
Jan. 2, Sat 11:45 PMJan. 9, Sat 02:53 PMJan. 16, Sat 06:59 PM730
Jan. 24, Sun 11:56 PMFeb. 1, Mon 09:27 AMFeb. 8, Mon 02:57 AMFeb. 15, Mon 03:23 PM731
Feb. 23, Tue 04:15 PMMar. 2, Tue 05:15 PMMar. 9, Tue 03:45 PMMar. 17, Wed 12:17 PM732
Mar. 25, Thu 05:19 AMApr. 1, Thu 12:09 AMApr. 8, Thu 05:18 AMApr. 16, Fri 07:44 AM733
Apr. 23, Fri 03:30 PMApr. 30, Fri 08:08 AMMay 7, Fri 08:45 PMMay 16, Sun 01:13 AM734
May 23, Sun 12:41 AMMay 29, Sat 04:07 PMJune 6, Sun 12:00 PMJune 14, Mon 02:07 PM735
June 21, Mon 07:53 AMJune 28, Mon 01:57 AMJuly 6, Tue 03:32 AMJuly 13, Tue 11:47 PM736
July 20, Tue 02:57 PMJuly 27, Tue 02:22 PMAug. 4, Wed 06:35 PMAug. 12, Thu 07:09 AM737
Aug. 18, Wed 10:45 PMAug. 26, Thu 05:50 AMSept. 3, Fri 08:30 AMSept. 10, Fri 01:20 PM738
Sept. 17, Fri 08:09 AMSept. 25, Sat 12:07 AMOct. 2, Sat 09:10 PMOct. 9, Sat 07:28 PM739
Oct. 16, Sat 08:04 PMOct. 24, Sun 08:07 PMNov. 1, Mon 07:58 AMNov. 8, Mon 01:40 AM740
Nov. 15, Mon 10:10 AMNov. 23, Tue 03:05 PMNov. 30, Tue 07:22 PMDec. 7, Tue 10:55 AM741
Dec. 15, Wed 04:19 AMDec. 23, Thu 09:17 AMDec. 30, Thu 06:33 AM742

<< 1981 Moon Phases 1983 Moon Phases >>

For your convenience we have prepared another list, this time with both local and UTC times of each phase. A date of nearest phase is marked in red, dates of the Full Moons are in bold font.

Lunar Phase Local Date & Time — Ashburn (America/New York) UTC Date & Time
First Quarter
January 2, Sat11:45 PMJanuary 3, Sun04:45 AM
Full Moon
January 9, Sat02:53 PMJanuary 9, Sat07:53 PM
Last Quarter
January 16, Sat06:59 PMJanuary 16, Sat11:59 PM
New Moon
January 24, Sun11:56 PMJanuary 25, Mon04:56 AM
First Quarter
February 1, Mon09:27 AMFebruary 1, Mon02:27 PM
Full Moon
February 8, Mon02:57 AMFebruary 8, Mon07:57 AM
Last Quarter
February 15, Mon03:23 PMFebruary 15, Mon08:23 PM
New Moon
February 23, Tue04:15 PMFebruary 23, Tue09:15 PM
First Quarter
March 2, Tue05:15 PMMarch 2, Tue10:15 PM
Full Moon
March 9, Tue03:45 PMMarch 9, Tue08:45 PM
Last Quarter
March 17, Wed12:17 PMMarch 17, Wed05:17 PM
New Moon
March 25, Thu05:19 AMMarch 25, Thu10:19 AM
First Quarter
April 1, Thu12:09 AMApril 1, Thu05:09 AM
Full Moon
April 8, Thu05:18 AMApril 8, Thu10:18 AM
Last Quarter
April 16, Fri07:44 AMApril 16, Fri12:44 PM
New Moon
April 23, Fri03:30 PMApril 23, Fri08:30 PM
First Quarter
April 30, Fri08:08 AMApril 30, Fri12:08 PM
Full Moon
May 7, Fri08:45 PMMay 8, Sat12:45 AM
Last Quarter
May 16, Sun01:13 AMMay 16, Sun05:13 AM
New Moon
May 23, Sun12:41 AMMay 23, Sun04:41 AM
First Quarter
May 29, Sat04:07 PMMay 29, Sat08:07 PM
Full Moon
June 6, Sun12:00 PMJune 6, Sun04:00 PM
Last Quarter
June 14, Mon02:07 PMJune 14, Mon06:07 PM
New Moon
June 21, Mon07:53 AMJune 21, Mon11:53 AM
First Quarter
June 28, Mon01:57 AMJune 28, Mon05:57 AM
Full Moon
July 6, Tue03:32 AMJuly 6, Tue07:32 AM
Last Quarter
July 13, Tue11:47 PMJuly 14, Wed03:47 AM
New Moon
July 20, Tue02:57 PMJuly 20, Tue06:57 PM
First Quarter
July 27, Tue02:22 PMJuly 27, Tue06:22 PM
Full Moon
August 4, Wed06:35 PMAugust 4, Wed10:35 PM
Last Quarter
August 12, Thu07:09 AMAugust 12, Thu11:09 AM
New Moon
August 18, Wed10:45 PMAugust 19, Thu02:45 AM
First Quarter
August 26, Thu05:50 AMAugust 26, Thu09:50 AM
Full Moon
September 3, Fri08:30 AMSeptember 3, Fri12:30 PM
Last Quarter
September 10, Fri01:20 PMSeptember 10, Fri05:20 PM
New Moon
September 17, Fri08:09 AMSeptember 17, Fri12:09 PM
First Quarter
September 25, Sat12:07 AMSeptember 25, Sat04:07 AM
Full Moon
October 2, Sat09:10 PMOctober 3, Sun01:10 AM
Last Quarter
October 9, Sat07:28 PMOctober 9, Sat11:28 PM
New Moon
October 16, Sat08:04 PMOctober 17, Sun12:04 AM
First Quarter
October 24, Sun08:07 PMOctober 25, Mon12:07 AM
Full Moon
November 1, Mon07:58 AMNovember 1, Mon12:58 PM
Last Quarter
November 8, Mon01:40 AMNovember 8, Mon06:40 AM
New Moon
November 15, Mon10:10 AMNovember 15, Mon03:10 PM
First Quarter
November 23, Tue03:05 PMNovember 23, Tue08:05 PM
Full Moon
November 30, Tue07:22 PMDecember 1, Wed12:22 AM
Last Quarter
December 7, Tue10:55 AMDecember 7, Tue03:55 PM
New Moon
December 15, Wed04:19 AMDecember 15, Wed09:19 AM
First Quarter
December 23, Thu09:17 AMDecember 23, Thu02:17 PM
Full Moon
December 30, Thu06:33 AMDecember 30, Thu11:33 AM