Moon Phases 1964

Dates of Moon Phases in 1964 Year

Below you can find dates and hours of all Moon Phases in 1964. All dates and times are given both in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) and America/New_York Time Zone time. Times are shown in Daylight Savings Time when necessary and in Standard Time in the other cases. Additionally, the Lunation number (Brown Lunation Number, BLN) is included for convenience.

1964 Lunar Phases — Ashburn (America/New_York) Time
New Moon
First Quarter
Full Moon
Third Quarter
Lunation
Jan. 6, Mon 10:59 AM507
Jan. 14, Tue 03:44 PMJan. 22, Wed 12:28 AMJan. 28, Tue 06:23 PMFeb. 5, Wed 07:44 AM508
Feb. 13, Thu 08:02 AMFeb. 20, Thu 08:24 AMFeb. 27, Thu 07:39 AMMar. 6, Fri 05:02 AM509
Mar. 13, Fri 09:15 PMMar. 20, Fri 03:39 PMMar. 27, Fri 09:48 PMApr. 5, Sun 12:47 AM510
Apr. 12, Sun 07:38 AMApr. 18, Sat 11:09 PMApr. 26, Sun 01:49 PMMay 4, Mon 06:21 PM511
May 11, Mon 05:02 PMMay 18, Mon 08:42 AMMay 26, Tue 05:29 AMJune 3, Wed 07:08 AM512
June 10, Wed 12:23 AMJune 16, Tue 07:02 PMJune 24, Wed 09:08 PMJuly 2, Thu 04:31 PM513
July 9, Thu 07:31 AMJuly 16, Thu 07:47 AMJuly 24, Fri 11:59 AMJuly 31, Fri 11:30 PM514
Aug. 7, Fri 03:17 PMAug. 14, Fri 11:19 PMAug. 23, Sun 01:26 AMAug. 30, Sun 05:16 AM515
Sept. 6, Sun 12:34 AMSept. 13, Sun 05:23 PMSept. 21, Mon 01:32 PMSept. 28, Mon 11:03 AM516
Oct. 5, Mon 12:19 PMOct. 13, Tue 12:56 PMOct. 21, Wed 12:46 AMOct. 27, Tue 05:00 PM517
Nov. 4, Wed 02:16 AMNov. 12, Thu 07:20 AMNov. 19, Thu 10:44 AMNov. 26, Thu 02:12 AM518
Dec. 3, Thu 08:19 PMDec. 12, Sat 01:01 AMDec. 18, Fri 09:42 PMDec. 25, Fri 02:28 PM519

<< 1963 Moon Phases 1965 Moon Phases >>

For your convenience we have prepared another list, this time with both local and UTC times of each phase. A date of nearest phase is marked in red, dates of the Full Moons are in bold font.

Lunar Phase Local Date & Time — Ashburn (America/New_York) UTC Date & Time
Last Quarter
January 6, Mon10:59 AMJanuary 6, Mon03:59 PM
New Moon
January 14, Tue03:44 PMJanuary 14, Tue08:44 PM
First Quarter
January 22, Wed12:28 AMJanuary 22, Wed05:28 AM
Full Moon
January 28, Tue06:23 PMJanuary 28, Tue11:23 PM
Last Quarter
February 5, Wed07:44 AMFebruary 5, Wed12:44 PM
New Moon
February 13, Thu08:02 AMFebruary 13, Thu01:02 PM
First Quarter
February 20, Thu08:24 AMFebruary 20, Thu01:24 PM
Full Moon
February 27, Thu07:39 AMFebruary 27, Thu12:39 PM
Last Quarter
March 6, Fri05:02 AMMarch 6, Fri10:02 AM
New Moon
March 13, Fri09:15 PMMarch 14, Sat02:15 AM
First Quarter
March 20, Fri03:39 PMMarch 20, Fri08:39 PM
Full Moon
March 27, Fri09:48 PMMarch 28, Sat02:48 AM
Last Quarter
April 5, Sun12:47 AMApril 5, Sun05:47 AM
New Moon
April 12, Sun07:38 AMApril 12, Sun12:38 PM
First Quarter
April 18, Sat11:09 PMApril 19, Sun04:09 AM
Full Moon
April 26, Sun01:49 PMApril 26, Sun05:49 PM
Last Quarter
May 4, Mon06:21 PMMay 4, Mon10:21 PM
New Moon
May 11, Mon05:02 PMMay 11, Mon09:02 PM
First Quarter
May 18, Mon08:42 AMMay 18, Mon12:42 PM
Full Moon
May 26, Tue05:29 AMMay 26, Tue09:29 AM
Last Quarter
June 3, Wed07:08 AMJune 3, Wed11:08 AM
New Moon
June 10, Wed12:23 AMJune 10, Wed04:23 AM
First Quarter
June 16, Tue07:02 PMJune 16, Tue11:02 PM
Full Moon
June 24, Wed09:08 PMJune 25, Thu01:08 AM
Last Quarter
July 2, Thu04:31 PMJuly 2, Thu08:31 PM
New Moon
July 9, Thu07:31 AMJuly 9, Thu11:31 AM
First Quarter
July 16, Thu07:47 AMJuly 16, Thu11:47 AM
Full Moon
July 24, Fri11:59 AMJuly 24, Fri03:59 PM
Last Quarter
July 31, Fri11:30 PMAugust 1, Sat03:30 AM
New Moon
August 7, Fri03:17 PMAugust 7, Fri07:17 PM
First Quarter
August 14, Fri11:19 PMAugust 15, Sat03:19 AM
Full Moon
August 23, Sun01:26 AMAugust 23, Sun05:26 AM
Last Quarter
August 30, Sun05:16 AMAugust 30, Sun09:16 AM
New Moon
September 6, Sun12:34 AMSeptember 6, Sun04:34 AM
First Quarter
September 13, Sun05:23 PMSeptember 13, Sun09:23 PM
Full Moon
September 21, Mon01:32 PMSeptember 21, Mon05:32 PM
Last Quarter
September 28, Mon11:03 AMSeptember 28, Mon03:03 PM
New Moon
October 5, Mon12:19 PMOctober 5, Mon04:19 PM
First Quarter
October 13, Tue12:56 PMOctober 13, Tue04:56 PM
Full Moon
October 21, Wed12:46 AMOctober 21, Wed04:46 AM
Last Quarter
October 27, Tue05:00 PMOctober 27, Tue10:00 PM
New Moon
November 4, Wed02:16 AMNovember 4, Wed07:16 AM
First Quarter
November 12, Thu07:20 AMNovember 12, Thu12:20 PM
Full Moon
November 19, Thu10:44 AMNovember 19, Thu03:44 PM
Last Quarter
November 26, Thu02:12 AMNovember 26, Thu07:12 AM
New Moon
December 3, Thu08:19 PMDecember 4, Fri01:19 AM
First Quarter
December 12, Sat01:01 AMDecember 12, Sat06:01 AM
Full Moon
December 18, Fri09:42 PMDecember 19, Sat02:42 AM
Last Quarter
December 25, Fri02:28 PMDecember 25, Fri07:28 PM